Adrian Flux - Christmas 2014 Opening Hours

Chat about MX-5s, the life and the universe.

Adrian Flux - Christmas 2014 Opening Hours

Postby DAN@ADRIAN FLUX » Sat Nov 29, 2014 3:22 pm

Hi,
Below are Adrian Flux’s opening hours over the festive period.
Regards,
Dan
Wednesday 24th December: 9.00am – 2.00pm
Christmas Day: Closed
Boxing Day: Closed
Saturday 27th December: Closed
Monday 29th December: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 30th December: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 31st December: 9.00am – 3.00pm
New Years Day: Closed
Friday 2nd January: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 3rd January: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 5th January: Normal Hours
DAN@ADRIAN FLUX
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 6:32 pm
Location: Norfolk

Return to General Chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests