Motorshows and Motorsport

Events of interest to MX-5 owners. Please note the events listed are not MX-5 Owners Club events and as such they are entirely outside the Club's control.

Motorshows and Motorsport

Postby Alex » Mon Jul 30, 2007 2:54 pm

I was just putting together a list of up-coming local shows and races, and thought it might be of interest....

Wednesday 1st August - Knockhill Stock Cars

Sunday 5th August - Knockhill Rallycross

Saturday/Sunday 4th/5th August - Kames Sprint

Sunday 12th August - Knockhill Car Racing - XR2's, Mini's, Formula Fords, Sports Cars, Classics

Sunday 19th August - Chatelherault Classic Car Rally

Sunday 26th August - Callander Classic

Sunday 26th August - Knockhill Speedfest

Saturday/Sunday 1st/2nd September - Knockhill Touring Cars

Sunday 9th September - Knockhill Scottish Bike Racing

I'm sure there are more!

ALEX.
Alex
 
Posts: 346
Joined: Tue May 09, 2006 3:18 pm
Location: High Blantyre

Postby Hawkeye » Fri Aug 17, 2007 10:47 pm

Yep - hope to be at Knockers for the BTCC
Hawkeye
User avatar
 
Posts: 611
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 11:34 pm
Location: Burnside


Return to Other Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest