Adrian Flux - Christmas 2013 Opening Hours

Chat about MX-5s, the life and the universe.

Adrian Flux - Christmas 2013 Opening Hours

Postby DAN@ADRIAN FLUX » Mon Nov 25, 2013 10:20 pm

Hi,
Below are Adrian Flux’s opening hours over the festive period.
Regards,
Dan.

Saturday 21st December: 9.00am – 1.00pm
Monday 23rd December: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 24th December: 9.00am – 2.00pm
Friday 27th December: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 28th December: 9.00am – 1.00pm
Monday 30th December: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 31st December: 9.00am – 3.00pm
Thursday 2nd January: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Friday 3rd January: 9.00am – 5.30pm
DAN@ADRIAN FLUX
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 6:32 pm
Location: Norfolk

Return to General Chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron