Nurburgring 29&30/05/10

Place your inspirational photos here for all to admire.

Re: Nurburgring 29&30/05/10

Postby wonkey donkey » Tue Jun 08, 2010 8:52 am

Ah, and there she was, the queen of the ring - Sabine
wonkey donkey
User avatar
OC Member
Colin McLean
MX-5 OC Club Member
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 8:12 pm
Location: edinburgh

Re: Nurburgring 29&30/05/10

Postby IanH » Tue Jun 08, 2010 6:12 pm

Excellent Paul some cracking stuff in there!

Ian
IanH
User avatar
OC Member
Ian Hindmarsh
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2559
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2004 10:53 am
Location: not the end of the world, but you can see it from here or near Inverurie.

Re: Nurburgring 29&30/05/10

Postby Dalhousie » Sun Jun 13, 2010 11:09 pm

wonkey donkey wrote:Ah, and there she was, the queen of the ring - Sabine


Didn't spot her at first without her Transit van :lol: :lol:
Dalhousie
User avatar
OC Member
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2009 8:02 pm
Location: Carnoustie

Re: Nurburgring 29&30/05/10

Postby Petrolhead » Wed Jun 16, 2010 9:30 am

I want to go! :cry:
Petrolhead
User avatar
 
Posts: 537
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2004 10:49 pm
Location: Glasgow

Re: Nurburgring 29&30/05/10

Postby tweety pie » Sat Jul 17, 2010 12:20 am

Fantastic pictures. :mrgreen:
tweety pie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 8:41 pm

Re: Nurburgring 29&30/05/10

Postby tjay » Sat Jul 17, 2010 11:38 pm

:D Hi Petrolhead,son and i are off there on 10thSeptember,leaving from Newcastle,weekend in Amsterdam,four days at the Nurburgring,back to Dunkirk, Dover then onto Chatsworth for the National.Feel free to join us.

cheers,
Tom 8) 8)
tjay
User avatar
OC Member
tom + Jen mcginnis
MX-5 OC Club Member
 
Posts: 895
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 12:03 am
Location: Dundee


Return to Photo Gallery

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron